© 2018 by NexGen Lighting Solutions of Oklahoma

The Next Generation in Lighting

 

Welcome to NexGen Lighting Solutions of Oklahoma. We are a lighting manufacturers representative covering the great state of Oklahoma. We represent many of the industry's most respected and innovative lighting brands including Philips Lighting North America.

 

    About    

NexGen Lighting Solutions of Oklahoma was founded in 2015 by Boyd Williams, Bob Easterlin, Jerry Slagle with the goal of providing one-stop lighting services with a standard of customer service that is unmatched in the industry.

Our diverse team is comprised of industry professionals who lead in their respective fields. From design and estimation, to fixture selections and controls, your team at NexGen stands ready to support even your most sensitive projects. 

 

 

    Services    

Retrofit

 

Making the switch to energy efficient LED lighting is easy and cost effective with NexGen's portfolio of retrofit solutions. Save up to 80% on your energy costs by retrofitting your existing fixtures with LED lamps.

Lighting Design

 

Great lighting starts with great a design. The team at NexGen are experienced designers and utilize state-of-the-art design software to bring your unique vision to life. 

Energy Management

 

The team at NexGen are energy management experts. Contact us today to learn how we can help lower your energy costs with the industry's leading lamps, fixtures and lighting controls.

 

   Team   

Boyd Williams

Managing Partner

bwilliams@nexgenok.com

Mark Linson

General Manager

mlinson@nexgenok.com

Robert Brem

Quotations Manager

rbrem@nexgenok.com

Ann Forst

Project Manager & Quotations

aforst@nexgenok.com

Charles Hight

Specification Sales

chight@nexgenok.com

Marc McCord

Distribution & Contractor Sales

mmccord@nexgenok.com

Shelly Rowe

Inside Sales Manager & Quotations

srowe@nexgenok.com

 

    Line Card    

Show More
 

    Contact    

918-257-3113  |  405-389-3113